Weather Ca Mau

Current weather
Update : 19h 12/12/2019
  • Temperature
    : 26°C
  • Weather
    : Nhiều mây, không mưa
  • Humidity
    : 80
  • Wind
    : Gió bắc đông bắc - tốc độ: 2 m/s

Forecast for next 10 days

Friday 13/12/2019
30°C
24°C
Có lúc có mưa
Saturday 14/12/2019
32°C
25°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Sunday 15/12/2019
32°C
25°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Monday 16/12/2019
31°C
24°C
Có lúc có mưa
Tuesday 17/12/2019
32°C
25°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Wednesday 18/12/2019
32°C
25°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Thursday 19/12/2019
32°C
25°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Friday 20/12/2019
31°C
24°C
Có lúc có mưa
Saturday 21/12/2019
33°C
25°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Sunday 22/12/2019
33°C
25°C
Có mây, trời nắng

Temperature chart for the past 10 days