Weather Dak Lak

Current weather
Update : 19h 01/06/2020
  • Temperature
    : 26°C
  • Weather
    : Có mưa rào và dông
  • Humidity
    : 82
  • Wind
    : Gió đông nam - tốc độ: 5 m/s

Forecast for next 10 days

Tuesday 02/06/2020
32°C
23°C
Có mây, có mưa rào và dông
Wednesday 03/06/2020
32°C
22°C
Có mây, có mưa rào và dông
Thursday 04/06/2020
33°C
23°C
Có mây, không mưa
Friday 05/06/2020
32°C
22°C
Có mây, không mưa
Saturday 06/06/2020
31°C
22°C
Có mây, có mưa rào và dông
Sunday 07/06/2020
31°C
22°C
Có mây, không mưa
Monday 08/06/2020
31°C
22°C
Có mây, không mưa
Tuesday 09/06/2020
30°C
22°C
Có mây, không mưa
Wednesday 10/06/2020
30°C
22°C
Có mây, có mưa rào
Thursday 11/06/2020
31°C
22°C
Có mây, có mưa rào

Temperature chart for the past 10 days