Weather Thua Thien Hue

Current weather
Update : 19h 12/12/2019
  • Temperature
    : 21°C
  • Weather
    : Đêm có mưa rào
  • Humidity
    : 91
  • Wind
    : Lặng gió

Forecast for next 10 days

Friday 13/12/2019
26°C
17°C
Có mưa
Saturday 14/12/2019
25°C
18°C
Mưa rào nhẹ
Sunday 15/12/2019
26°C
19°C
Có lúc có mưa
Monday 16/12/2019
25°C
20°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Tuesday 17/12/2019
27°C
20°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Wednesday 18/12/2019
27°C
18°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Thursday 19/12/2019
26°C
18°C
Nhiều mây, không mưa
Friday 20/12/2019
26°C
18°C
Nhiều mây, không mưa
Saturday 21/12/2019
27°C
19°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Sunday 22/12/2019
28°C
20°C
Có mây, trời nắng

Temperature chart for the past 10 days