Weather Kien Giang

Current weather
Update : 19h 12/12/2019
  • Temperature
    : 27°C
  • Weather
    : Đêm nhiều mây
  • Humidity
    : 77
  • Wind
    : Lặng gió

Forecast for next 10 days

Friday 13/12/2019
30°C
23°C
Ít mây trời nắng
Saturday 14/12/2019
31°C
23°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Sunday 15/12/2019
32°C
23°C
Ít mây trời nắng
Monday 16/12/2019
31°C
24°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Tuesday 17/12/2019
32°C
24°C
Có lúc có mưa
Wednesday 18/12/2019
31°C
23°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Thursday 19/12/2019
31°C
24°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Friday 20/12/2019
31°C
24°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Saturday 21/12/2019
32°C
24°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Sunday 22/12/2019
30°C
24°C
Có mây, trời nắng

Temperature chart for the past 10 days