Weather Lao Cai

Current weather
Update : 19h 12/12/2019
  • Temperature
    : 17°C
  • Weather
    : Đêm có mây
  • Humidity
    : 73
  • Wind
    : Lặng gió

Forecast for next 10 days

Friday 13/12/2019
23°C
10°C
Ít mây trời nắng
Saturday 14/12/2019
22°C
10°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Sunday 15/12/2019
24°C
11°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Monday 16/12/2019
23°C
13°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Tuesday 17/12/2019
25°C
14°C
Có lúc có mưa
Wednesday 18/12/2019
28°C
15°C
Có mây, trời nắng
Thursday 19/12/2019
26°C
15°C
Nhiều mây, không mưa
Friday 20/12/2019
25°C
14°C
Nhiều mây, không mưa
Saturday 21/12/2019
26°C
15°C
Nhiều mây, không mưa
Sunday 22/12/2019
27°C
16°C
Có mây, trời nắng

Temperature chart for the past 10 days